b&b Llandudno
4star Guest house
North Wales Tourism
llandudno hospitality
best of llandudno
events in llandudno
Llandudno Events 2017

EVENTS 2017

Twin Piers 10k Llandudno to Colwyn Bay
Saturday 21 January

The Alarm: "The Gathering"
Friday 03 & Saturday 04 February

Cambrian Rally
Saturday 11 February

Nick Beer 10k Run
Sunday 12 February

Snooker World Grand Prix
Monday 06 - Sunday 12 March

Welsh National Opera (Venue Cymru)
Tuesday 04 - Saturday 08 April

Llandudno Promenade 5k Easter Dash
Saturday 15 April

Gran Fondo Conwy (Cycle Race)
Sunday 23 April

Victorian Extravaganza & Transport Festival
Saturday 29 April - Monday 01 May

Snowdonia Half Marathon
Sunday 21 May

Conwy Pirates Weekend
Saturday 27 - Monday 29 May

Three Castle Trophy (One Day Event)
Friday 09 June

Llandudno Sea Triathlon
Sunday 25 June

Conwy River Festival
Monday 17 - Sunday23 July

Llandudno Scooter Rally
Saturday 22 - 23 Sunday July

Llandudno Jazz Festival
Friday 28 - Sunday 30 July

Conwy Half Marathon (Run Wales)Saturday 29 July



Headstock at The Kings Head
Part 1 - Sunday 05 August
Part 2 - Sunday 13 August
Part 3 - Sunday 27 August

Snowdon Charity Car Run (MG Owners)
Sunday 20 August

Phabstock 5 - Music Event (on Promenade)
Saturday 26 - Sunday 28 August

Glamorgan Cricket Festival
Sunday 27 - 31 August

Llandudno Goldwing Light Parade
Saturday 02 September

Llandudno Arts Weekend (LLAWN05)
Friday 15 - Sunday 17 September

Wales Rally GB
Thursday 26 - Sunday 29 October

Conwy Feast
Late October (2 Days) - Dates TBC

Snowdon Marathon
Saturday 28 October

Llandudno Firework Display
Saturday 04 November (Weather permitting)

North Wales Choral Festival
Friday 03 - Sunday 05 November

Llandudno Christmas Fayre
Thursday 16 - Sunday 19 November

Llandudno Christmas Parade
Saturday 02 December

Cariad Ink - Tattoo Festival
To be advised

PANTOMINE : Peter Pan
Saturday 09 - Sunday 31 December