Explore North Wales

NOTE: Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, some of these events may be cancelled or postponed.
Please check directly for confirmation.

Upcoming Events


Headstock at The Kings Head 2020 Part 1
– Sunday 02 August (TBC)
Headstock at The Kings Head 2020 Part 2 – Sunday 16 August (TBC)
Snowdon Charity Car Run (MG Owners) – Sunday 16 August
Conwy River Festival
 – Saturday 22 – Sunday 23 August
TVWstock 9 (Event on the Promenade) – Saturday 29 August – Monday 01 September
Headstock at The Kings Head 2020 Part 3 – Sunday 30 August (TBC)
Llandudno Goldwing Light Parade – Saturday 05 September
Conwy Marathon – Sunday 27 September
Conwy Food Feast TBC
Wales Rally GB – Thursday 29 October – Sunday 01 November
Llandudno Firework Display – TBC (Weather & tide permitting) Llandudno
Choral Festival – Friday 06 – Sunday 08 November Llandudno
Remembrance Sunday – Sunday 08 November (Holy Trinity Church & Parade)
Llandudno Christmas Fayre – Thursday 12 – Sunday 15 November
Conwy Half Marathon – Sunday 15 November
Llandudno 5k Santa Dash – Saturday 05 December
Llandudno Christmas Parade – Saturday – 05 December (TBC)
Christmas Panto : Aladdin – Saturday 12 December – Sunday 03 January

Venue Cymru

SEPTEMBER
80’s Mania – 11 September
Where Rock ‘n’ Roll Was Born – 12 September

OCTOBER
David Essex – 06 October
Jimmy Carr Terribly Funny – 11 October
What’s Love Got to Do with It? – 14 October
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers – 15 October
Collabro Love Like This Tour -16 October
Sixties Gold 2020 – 20 October
MAMMA MIA! – 27 to 31 October

NOVEMBER
The Commitments – 02 to 07 November
Billy Ocean Plus Support – 09 November
Magic of Motown – 13 November
Jason Donovan – 22 November
Australian Pink Floyd – 23 November
John Bishop Warm-Up – 26 November
The Dreamboys – 27 November
The Sensational 60’s Experience – 28 November

DECEMBER
PANTOMINE ALADDIN – 12 December – 03 January

JANUARY
Strictly Ballroom: The Musical – 25 to 30 January

Amazing Attractions

Click the images below to learn more

Great Orme Country Park

Bodafon Farm Park

Great Orme Tramway

VenuE Cymru

Welsh Mountain Zoo

Watersports Centre

Punch & Judy

Cable Cars

Prehistoric Copper Mines

Llandudno Museum

Ski Centre

Maesdu Golf Club

North Wales Golf Club

Rhos Golf Club

Oriel Mostyn Gallery

Zip World

Llandudno Boat Trips

Snowdonia Cycle Hire

Walking